Workout Recap Wrapping up February

SO I didn’t follow through on this.. There was a lot of snow and ice this month that prevented me from getting out to run.   And honestly I love recapping my runs but not so much cycling classes.  I spent last week getting trained on something new in the lab which took a ton of time and cut into my morning run time also.  But the weather is warming up and the snow is melting so I should be able to get out at least 1-2 times a week from now forward! Which combined with 2-3 days of cycling is fine with me! I did keep up with going to Cycling every Tuesday and Thursday!

I've been spending a lot of time with these bikes

I’ve been spending a lot of time with these bikes

Leave a Reply

